COMMISSIONS >: National Geographic: Silicon Valley: MM8746_180815_0013385

Andrew Kim works at the summer office of Do Not Pay, which is the same house that Facebook rented in the summer of 2004 in Palo Alto, Calif., on Wednesday, August 15, 2018. Do Not Pay was originally started by CEO Joshua Browder as a chatbot to help people fight parking tickets. They are currently working on an app that will automate 12 big areas of the law with the ultimate goal of making the law free. The house, located at 819 La Jennifer Way in Palo Alto, is the home Mark Zuckerberg rented in the summer of 2004 and served as Facebook's headquarters that summer. The house is typically rented to Stanford Graduate School of Business during the academic year who often sublet it to a start-up for the summer. CONTACTS: Joshua BrowderDo Not Pay CEObrowder@standford.edu702-427-0470Andrew Kimakandrewkim@gmail.com562-665-9119Harshita Aroraharshita@harshitaapps.com201-895-876516 years old, but she lives alone in US and parents are in India. Dad’s contact:Ravinder Singh Aroraravindersinghfinance@gmail.com+91 9412232320Drew Soldiniasoldini@college.harvard.edu518-275-7391Russell Pekalarussell.pekala@gmail.com612-876-2210

Andrew Kim works at the summer office of Do Not Pay, which is the same house that Facebook rented in the summer of 2004 in Palo Alto, Calif., on Wednesday, August 15, 2018.

Do Not Pay was originally started by CEO Joshua Browder as a chatbot to help people fight parking tickets. They are currently working on an app that will automate 12 big areas of the law with the ultimate goal of making the law free.

The house, located at 819 La Jennifer Way in Palo Alto, is the home Mark Zuckerberg rented in the summer of 2004 and served as Facebook's headquarters that summer. The house is typically rented to Stanford Graduate School of Business during the academic year who often sublet it to a start-up for the summer.

CONTACTS:

Joshua Browder

Do Not Pay CEO

browder@standford.edu

702-427-0470

Andrew Kim

akandrewkim@gmail.com

562-665-9119

Harshita Arora

harshita@harshitaapps.com

201-895-8765

16 years old, but she lives alone in US and parents are in India. Dad’s contact:

Ravinder Singh Arora

ravindersinghfinance@gmail.com

+91 9412232320

Drew Soldini

asoldini@college.harvard.edu

518-275-7391

Russell Pekala

russell.pekala@gmail.com

612-876-2210